Its been a while since I have been contemplating on starting a blog of my own, to share my views and insight into some of my favorite topics. That would include a wide range of subjects and topics from Engineering to history and from travel to defense related topics.

Hope to share my ideas and viewpoint with the world and also, to gain much more in return from all. Hope this journey would be a good learning experience from me, as I get to know from blogs of others and also from the feedback that I get from all.

As a person with some knowledge, I know this would be a new enriching journey and so am greatly excited to begin it. Hope to get good support from all my friends, both old and also the new ones I meet here. At this point a brilliant quote comes to my mind, which I had come across many years back in an industry in Delhi. It goes as….

In the training room, some come to drink…. Others to take a sip while some come to gurgle.

Thus, we can see one’s ability to learn from any source is only limited by our own limitation.

Leave a comment